Work in progress!

31 Jan

I have been playing around trying to make my blog more pretty and now I have deleted my pictures and can’t get them back! Typical! I expect this site will change appearance a few times but it is still the same one! Xx

2 Responses to “Work in progress!”

  1. Jo Le Feuvre January 31, 2011 at 9:02 pm #

    You’re doing great missy….and I guess that iPad is doing a good job 😛 just thought I’d say hi on this as well 🙂 Sweet dreams you xxxx

  2. Sue Devereux January 31, 2011 at 11:06 pm #

    Hi Kerry

    That’s right, hang on to those kilo’s. Wish I could give you some of mine!

    My BIG news of the day is that at 8.47 this evening I submitted my book to the publisher. Was surprised to find I felt nervous in case it somehow scrambled itself up on the way – like your missing photos! However, it was a great relief to press the ‘send’ button.

    The other event of my day was that Kitkat peed on the settee. Grrrrrrrrrrr

    Hope you are feeling better today. Lots of love, Sue x x x

Leave a Reply

