Thursday 3rd Feb

3 Feb

Quick post to say weight finally seems to be shifting slowly but surely in the right direction! 36.5kg today 🙂

Very tired at the moment, this last little bug seems to have stopped me sleeping again which is a real shame as I was really enjoying all the long rests I was getting and it means some of my old aches and pains are back 😦

Quite breathless but they have reduced all my nebs this week as they were making me shake. not a good look so want to stop that although I am missing some of my nebs!!

That’s all for now- not very interesting! I left the real hospital dramas to Edgar for this week!! Xx

One Response to “Thursday 3rd Feb”

  1. Ying Ying February 3, 2011 at 11:16 pm #

    Happy Chinese New Year!
    Another chance for you to start the year! The year of the rabbit will bring you some fat and lungs.

    YYxx

    PS -website looks much better on the laptop than iphone!!

Leave a Reply

