Wednesday 9th February

9 Feb

Hello! Thought for once I would post some good news and no moaning!

Weight today is up to 37.4kg 🙂

Also just to answer a few questions that a lot of people are asking:

It’s great for you to text me now, when I said on an earlier post please don’t text, I mean when I have my operation. I’m using my phone at the moment, just don’t always reply very quickly but always Lovely to hear from people!

And unfortunately I’m not having visitors in hospital apart from immediate family. I still get very tired each day and we are struggling to keep me well and germ free as it is and every extra person is an unnecessary risk. Thank you for all the offers though and look forward to seeing you all as soon as I can!

Xxx

3 Responses to “Wednesday 9th February”

  1. Mim February 9, 2011 at 1:17 pm #

    Hi Kerry

    Great news today you little fatty!!
    Keep up all the hard work…..your a trooper and it will get you through. Looking forward to seeing you too soon.
    Big love xxxxx

  2. Sue Devereux February 9, 2011 at 6:02 pm #

    Hi Kerry

    Well done you!

    Laura was pleased to receive your message yesterday. We are going out to supper at Prezzo’s after school this evening. I bought her a camera (so she will stop pinching mine) – we will take some pics of our celebration and also the lovely dog.

    I think your blog is great – it makes us feel that we can really keep in touch with how you are. And we don’t mind you moaning so feel free 🙂 x x x x x

  3. Jane February 11, 2011 at 5:05 pm #

    Wow, very well done. I am happy for you to have the winners rosette, you have put on more weight than I did in St Lucia.
    You seriously deserve the award, I am sure it has taken a lot of effort on your part, whereas my extra pounds came free with the holiday!

    Keep going girl, you are an inspiration to us all.
    Much love,
    xx

Leave a Reply

