Wednesday 6th April

6 Apr

Sorry for lack of posts, it’s unfortunately not been a good few weeks. I’m doing ok but will update you when I’m feeling more energetic.

In the meantime I will leave you with 2 pictures that tickled me and I feel some sort of connection to this week!

Will update properly soon xx

2 Responses to “Wednesday 6th April”

  1. Jo Le Feuvre April 6, 2011 at 10:03 pm #

    Love the pics hun 🙂 xx

  2. Jackie April 10, 2011 at 12:27 pm #

    Hi Kerry,
    Sorry to hear you’ve been admitted again, but hope you’re getting the care you need and will be feeling stronger again soon.
    We went to a wedding yesterday and I was amazed to reflect that it’s already a year since your wedding. Can you believe it? Congratulations!
    Really hoping that one of those auspicious dates on your calendar will be ringed for you….keep a PMA (I’m told that in young people’s circles this means ‘Positive Mental Attitude’, which I learnt from Melanie Reid’s article in the Times magazine yesterday. Inspiring story)!
    Love J and family xxx

Leave a Reply

