24th August 2011

24 Aug

To my lovely blog readers!

My job this afternoon was to write a nice long update for my blog. There is so much I want to write from the last week or so but it’s proving quite difficult to get started- I need a time when both my head and body are both up to doing their bit – and this doesn’t happen often at the moment!

This very quick post is to apologise- I failed. I did quite a few other things that needed doing though but it was at the blogs expense. The next few days are pretty busy too so it may take a while.

Anyway thats all for now Im afraid- Im off to bed as I have physio tomorrow. Just wanted to reassure you that I’m at at home, and all is fine (famous last words!!!) I know lack of posts make some of you worry!

Check out my new ‘Medication Page’ if you want something to send you to sleep 🙂

Love Kerry xxx

One Response to “24th August 2011”

  1. John Wileman August 24, 2011 at 10:59 pm #

    Hi Kerry,

    I may have told you that the St. Ouen Prayer Lighthouse is on your case. I emailed a niece in Hertfordshire this morning – with a quite large family – and I’ve asked her to be on the case too. Don’t worry about it sometimes being difficult to get started; – relaxation sometimes works best. Take the next few days as easily as you can. Hope the physio goes well – and thanks for always keep us in touch.

    Every blessing.

    Yours,

    John

Leave a Reply

