I’m back!

13 Mar

Hi everyone, I’m sorry for the lack of updates, I have been so busy!

Just a quick note to say all is well, I’m back in the uk now and will write a proper blog in the next few days to tell you everything I have been up to!

Love Kerry xx

4 Responses to “I’m back!”

  1. Alison Chevassut March 13, 2012 at 8:06 pm #

    HI Kerry! Well done! Looking forward to hearing all about it – but take your time!

    lots of love,

    Alison

  2. Carolyn March 14, 2012 at 9:51 am #

    Hi Sweetie,

    Welcome back. We have had to postpone seeing you today – I have had the most dreadful cough – thanks to my grandson Ewan – and poor David has a heavy cold. So, we will defo be keeping away from you until we are germ-free.

    Very disappointed, Kerry. Do you realise that I have never seen you with flesh on, if you see what I mean? Anyhow, keep up the good work and we will hopefully see you soon.

    Ooodles of love,

    Carolyn x

  3. John Wileman March 14, 2012 at 10:11 am #

    We’re so pleased that all went well dear Kerry. I have emaied you this morning.
    God bless.
    John

  4. Gerry Padden March 21, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    You must be getting better,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,no time for your blog!!!!

    Keep it up, you are an inspirational young lady!!

    Love and hugs

    The Padden gang xxxx

Leave a Reply

