Sydney Harbour Bridge

7 Jan

Hi everyone!

Yesterday guess what I did- climbed Sydney Harbour Bridge!!

I had a lot of debating as to whether I could manage it or not, especially as Phil wouldn’t do it but I decided that this type of challenge is exactly what I have been given these lungs for and went for it. There was only one person I was thinking of at the top and we all know who she is xxx

20140108-105501.jpg

3 Responses to “Sydney Harbour Bridge”

  1. Anonymous January 8, 2014 at 12:42 am #

    That’s so wonderful! Well done.

  2. Anonymous January 8, 2014 at 8:45 am #

    Hi Kerry…..I love that photo!!! Well done….your just fabulous, so glad your lungs are getting you to very high and amazing places!! Your totally inspirational and so glad your enjoying life.

    Love Mim xxx

  3. Sue Devereux January 8, 2014 at 11:32 pm #

    Great stuff. I’m sure the special person would be pleased and proud of you as well as touched to be remembered x x x

Leave a Reply

